The Woman Before Me: International Bestseller.

£4.07
(as of 12/05/2017 02:28 - info)

THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER

‘Ruth Dugdall’s novels are intelligent and gripping, with a sophisticated psychological sensibility. She is a huge talent. ‘ Sophie Hannah

<b

THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER

‘Ruth Dugdall’s novels are intelligent and gripping, with a sophisticated psychological sensibility. She is a huge talent. ‘ Sophie Hannah

‘An absolute tour de force that left me thinking for days. ‘ Alex Marwood

They came for me, just like I knew they would. Luke had been dead for just three days.

Rose Wilks’ life is shattered when her newborn baby Joel is admitted to intensive care. Emma Hatcher has all that Rose lacks. Beauty. A loving husband. A healthy son. Until tragedy strikes and Rose is the only suspect.

Now, having spent nearly five years behind bars, Rose is just weeks away from freedom. Her probation officer Cate must decide whether Rose is remorseful for Luke’s death, or whether she remains a threat to society. As Cate is drawn in, she begins to doubt her own judgement.

Where is the line between love and obsession, can justice be served and, if so. . . by what means?

New Edition includes exclusive material and author Q&A

A clever, sophisticated, psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, S. J. Watson, B A Paris and Sophie Hannah

Kindle eBooks